Marketing and Communications Committee

Chair: Rita Burrell
Purdue University (West Lafayette, Indiana, USA)
burrelr@purdue.edu

Camille C. Howard
Georgia Institute of Technology (Atlanta, Georgia, USA)
camille.howard@pe.gatech.edu

Dr. Soma Chakrabarti
IACEE USA
soma.chakrabarti@iacee.org

Paul Marca
Stanford University (Stanford, California, USA)
pmarca@stanford.edu

Wang Cheng
China Chuanglian Education Group Ltd. (Beijing, P.R.China)
wangcheng@chinanet.gov.cn

Errol la Grange
CPDLive (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia)
errol@cpdlive.com

Ragna Ann Berge
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
ragna-ann.berge@ntnu.no

Eli Vinogradoff
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
eli.vinogradoff@ntnu.no

Kjell Tore Næsgaard
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
kjelltn@ntnu.no