30th Anniversary Committee

IACEE Team:
Clara Piloto
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Chambridge, Massachussets, USA)
piloto@mit.edu

Edward G. Borbely
Trilogy Education Services (St. Louis, Missouri, USA)
edborbely@gmail.com

Dr. Yakut Gazi
Georgia Institute of Technology (Atlanta, Georgia, USA)
yakut.gazi@pe.gatech.edu

Dr. Alfredo V. Soeiro
University of Porto (Porto, Portugal)
avsoerio@fe.up.pt

Australia Team:
Errol la Grange
CPDLive (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia)
errol@cpdlive.com

Jon

Chris

Tony Smith
University of Tasmania (Tasmania, Australia)
tony.smith@utas.edu.au

Anthony

NTNU Team:
Ragna Ann Berge
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
ragna-ann.berge@ntnu.no

Eli Vinogradoff
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
eli.vinogradoff@ntnu.no