IACEE 2020
30th Anniversary Committee

IACEE Team:
Clara Piloto
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, Massachussets, USA)
piloto@mit.edu

Edward G. Borbely
Trilogy Education Services (St. Louis, Missouri, USA)
edborbely@gmail.com

Dr. Yakut Gazi
Georgia Institute of Technology (Atlanta, Georgia, USA)
yakut.gazi@pe.gatech.edu

Dr. Alfredo V. Soeiro
University of Porto (Porto, Portugal)
avsoerio@fe.up.pt

Australia Team:
Errol la Grange
Cahoot Learning
errol@cahootlearning.com

Jon Kerr
DeakinCo Victoria (Melbourne, Australia)
jon.kerr@deakinco.com

Chris Champion
IPWEA Australasia, NAMS Canada, International Federation of Municipal Engineering
chris.champion@ipwea.org

Tony Smith
University of Tasmania (Tasmania, Australia)
tony.smith@utas.edu.au

Anthony Morris
Cahoot Learning (Melbourne, Australia)
anthony@cahootlearning.com

NTNU Team:
Ragna Ann Berge
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
ragna-ann.berge@ntnu.no

Eli Vinogradoff
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway)
eli.vinogradoff@ntnu.no